Vertriebsinnendienst


Geschäftsführung

Gert Reis

Tel. +49 (0) 6721 – 9175 0
g.reis@amorim-cork.de


Finanzen/Controlling/Personal

Knut Wissenbach

Tel. +49 (0) 6721 – 9175 14
k.wissenbach@amorim-cork.de


Kundenservice

Lorraine Fischer

Tel. +49 (0) 6721 – 9175 23
l.fischer@amorim-cork.de


Kundenservice

Thomas Ebersmann

Tel. +49 (0) 6721 – 9175 19
t.ebersmann@amorim-cork.de


Marketing

Tanja Lauterbach

Tel. +49 (0) 6721 – 9175 20
t.lauterbach@amorim-cork.de


Qualitätsmanagement

Markus Jakobi

Tel. +49 (0) 6721 – 9175 17
m.jakobi@amorim-cork.de


Qualitätsmanagement

Iris Schieferstein

Tel. +49 (0) 6721 – 9175 15
i.schieferstein@amorim-cork.de